Contact Us_Outdated

833 – CIC – LIFE

110 N Phoenixville Pike, Suite 200 Malvern, PA 19355 

 

Sales & Marketing

 

Mike Driscoll
CEO
mdriscoll@coastalic.com
Ext. 501

 

Rich Messina
Brokerage Manager
rmessina@coastalic.com
Ext. 504

Brendon Healy
President
bhealy@coastalic.com
Ext. 502

 

Bailey Wineberg
Case Design Specialist
bwineberg@coastalic.com
Ext. 511

Austin Maniscalco
Brokerage Manager
amaniscalco@coastalic.com
Ext. 503

 

Shauna Daniels
Case Design Specialist 
sdaniels@coastalic.com
Ext. 506

 

OPERATIONS

 

Rose D’Alesandro
V.P. of Operations
rdalesandro@coastalic.com
Ext. 507

Susan Dougherty
Commissions & Licensing
sdougherty@coastalic.com
Ext. 510

Kieran Cannon
Senior Case Manager
kcannon@coastalic.com

Ext. 508

 

Tom O’Keefe
Case Manager
tokeefe@coastalic.com
Ext. 509

 

Christine Weindel
Case Manager
cweindel@coastalic.com 
Ext. 512