Skip to content

110 N. Phoenixville Pike, Suite 200
Malvern, PA 19355
(833) CIC – LIFE
(833) 242 – 5433

 

Partner
Michael Driscoll
mdriscoll@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8501

Partner
Brendon Healy
bhealy@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8502

Marketing Team

Call our team for questions on Life, DI, Hybrid LTC, and Annuities.

ADC
Austin Maniscalco
amaniscalco@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8503

ADC
Frankie McVeigh
fmcveigh@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8286

ADC
John Wileczek
jwileczek@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8287

LTC and Annuity ADC
Noah Wertheimer
nwertheimer@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8506

Internal ADC
Jack Devlin
jdevlin@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8511

Case Design Specialist
Ryan Kelly
              rkelly@coastalic.com               (484) 873-8504


Intern Team

Intern
Eric Miller
emiller@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8505

Intern
Dan Brown
dbrown@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8283

Operations Team

Senior Executive Administrator
Rose D’Alesandro
rdalesandro@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8507

Contracting & Commissions
Susan Dougherty
sdougherty@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8510

Senior Case Manager
Kieran Cannon
kcannon@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8508

Senior Case Manager
Christine Weindel
cweindel@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8512

Senior Case Manager
Tom O’Keefe
tokeefe@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8509

Senior Case Manager
Eric Driscoll
edriscoll@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8285