Contact Us

 

Sales & Marketing

 

Mike Driscoll
President
mdriscoll@coastal-one.com
484.395.5503
Brendon Healy
Managing Partner
bhealy@coastal-one.com
484.395.5502
Austin Maniscalco
Associate Brokerage Manager
amaniscalco@coastal-one.com
484.395.5339
Richard Messina
Marketing Specialist
rmessina@coastal-one.com
484.395.5577
Peggy McEntee
Case Design
pmcentee@coastal-one.com
888.657.5200 x781
Michael Siebecker
Annuities Vice President Sales
msiebecker@coastal-one.com
888.657.5200 x505
Anna Sanchez
MassMutual Brokerage Manager
marketing@coastal-one.com
484.395.5585
John Roche
D.I Vice President Sales
215-313-7379

Operations

Rose D’Alesandro
VP of Operations
rdalesandro@coastal-one.com
484.395.5574
Kieran Cannon
Sr. Case Manager
kcannon@coastal-one.com

302.357.3708
Tom O’Keefe
Case Manager
tokeefe@coastal-one.com
302.357.3709
Christine Weindel
Case Manager
cweindel@coastal-one.com
Susan Dougherty
Commissions/Licensing
sdougherty@coastal-one.com
484.395.5343
Underwriters:
Ken Turscak
Rick Lawton
Gerri Bishop
Nancy Roche
D.I. Internal Processor
disability@coastal-one.com

Corporate

Charles Reiling Esq
Partner
888.657.5200 x713
Frank Skinner   Esq
Chief Legal Ofc
888.657.5200 x799
David J Monahan/Ken Fischer
Controller
888.657.5200 x725/x736
Dan Rhoads
Systems
888.657.5200 x712

UA-108064462-1