Contact Us

(833) CIC-LIFE

Sales & Marketing

Mike Driscoll
CEO
mdriscoll@coastalic.com
Ext. 501

Brian Santangelo
Brokerage Manager
bsantangelo@coastalic.com
Ext. 505

Brendon Healy
President
bhealy@coastalic.com
Ext. 502

Bailey Wineberg
Case Design Specialist
bwineberg@coastalic.com
Ext. 511

Austin Maniscalco
Brokerage Manager
amaniscalco@coastalic.com
Ext. 503

 

Rich Messina
Brokerage Manager
rmessina@coastalic.com
Ext. 504

(833) CIC-LIFE

OPERATIONS

Rose D’Alesandro
V.P. of Operations
rdalesandro@coastalic.com
Ext. 507

Susan Dougherty
Commissions & Licensing
sdougherty@coastalic.com
Ext. 510

Kieran Cannon
Senior Case Manager
kcannon@coastalic.com

Ext. 508

 

Tom O’Keefe
Case Manager
tokeefe@coastalic.com
Ext. 509

Underwriters:
Ken Turscak
Rick Lawton
Gerri Bishop

 

 

Christine Weindel
Case Manager
cweindel@coastalic.com 
Ext. 512