Skip to content

110 N. Phoenixville Pike, Suite 200
Malvern, PA 19355
(833) CIC – LIFE
(833) 242 – 5433

 

Partner
Michael Driscoll
mdriscoll@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8501

Partner
Brendon Healy
bhealy@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8502

Marketing Team

VP, Marketing
Michele Fisher
mfisher@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8283

Call our team for questions on Life, DI, Hybrid LTC, and Annuities.

Brokerage Manager
Austin Maniscalco
amaniscalco@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8503

Associate Brokerage Manager
Frankie McVeigh
fmcveigh@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8286

Internal Marketing Partner
Jack Devlin
jdevlin@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8511

Annuity Specialist
Noah Wertheimer
nwertheimer@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8506

Operations Team

VP, Operations
Rose D’Alesandro
rdalesandro@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8507

Contracting & Commissions
Susan Dougherty
sdougherty@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8510

Senior Case Manager
Kieran Cannon
kcannon@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8508

Case Manager
Christine Weindel
cweindel@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8512

Case Manager
Tom O’Keefe
tokeefe@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8509

Case Manager
Eric Driscoll
edriscoll@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8285