Contact Us

110 N. Phoenixville Pike, Suite 200
Malvern, PA 19355
(833) CIC – LIFE
(833) 242 – 5433

 

Sales Team

CEO
Mike Driscoll
mdriscoll@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8501

President
Brendon Healy
bhealy@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8502

Brokerage Manager
Austin Maniscalco
amaniscalco@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8503

Brokerage Manager
Rich Messina
disability@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8504

Case Design Specialist
Bailey Wineberg
bwineberg@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8511

Case Design Specialist
Shauna Daniels
sdaniels@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8506

Operations Team

VP of Operations
Rose D’Alesandro
rdalesandro@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8507

Commissions & Licensing
Susan Dougherty
sdougherty@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8510

Senior Case Manager
Kieran Cannon
kcannon@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8508

Case Manager
Tom O’Keefe
tokeefe@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8509

Case Manager
Christine Weindel
cweindel@coastalic.com
(484) 873-8512

Name

Extension

Position

Mike Driscoll

501

CEO

Brendon Healy 

502

President

Austin Maniscalco

503

Brokerage Manager

Rich Messina

504

Brokerage Manager

Shauna Daniels

506

Case Design

Bailey Wineberg

511

Case Design

Rose D’Alesandro

507

VP of Operations

Kieran Cannon

508

Senior Case Manager

Tom O’Keefe

509

Case Manager

Christine Weindel

512

Case Manager

Susan Dougherty

510

Commissions & Licensing